Digital Technology Sabha Virtual Conference Login Now  Register Now

24-25-26 August, 2021 | 9:30am - 7:00pm


Rajeev Chandrasekhar

Hon'ble Minister of State in the Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship & Minister of State in the Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India

Dr Ram Sewak Sharma

CEO, National Health Authority (NHA), Ministry of Health & Family Welfare (Government of India)

Dr Neeta Verma

Director General, National Informatics Centre, MeitY, Govt of India

Abhishek Singh

Joint Secretary, ‎CEO - MyGov, President & CEO - NeGD, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India

Dr Omkar Rai

Director General, Software Technology Parks of India (STPI), Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Govt of India

Prashant Kumar Singh

CEO, Government e-Marketplace(GeM), Government of India

Anna Roy

Senior Advisor, NITI Aayog

Vijay Devnath

GM - I&S, MDMS & CISO, Center for Railway Information Systems (CRIS)

Jayant Gupta

Chief GM – Information Systems (Technical), Infrastructure & Development, HPCL

N Raman


Rohit Sharma

DGM (IT-Security), NTPC Limited

Dr Yask Sharma

CISO, Indian Oil Corporation Ltd (IOCL)

Anirudh Saran Singh, IRS

Secretary, Dept of IT, Government of Arunachal Pradesh

Dr Dinesh Kumar Tyagi

CEO, CSC e-Governance Services India Limited

Anil Kumar Sharma

Superintending Engineer/ R-APDRP & IT, Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam

Samar Jha

Chairman, West Bengal Electronics Industry Development Corporation Limited (WEBEL)


Additional Director, Department of Information Technology & Communication & Board of Revenue for Rajasthan

V. Ranganath

Additional Central PF Commissioner, Employees Provident Fund Organisation (EPFO), India

Rama Devi Lanka

Director Emerging Technologies & Officer on Special Duty (ITE & C Department, Telangana)

Yogesh Khakre

Company Secretary & COO, B-NeST Incubation Centre, Bhopal Smart City Development Corporation, Government of Madhya Pradesh

Dr B.Viduthalai Virumbi

Health Officer, National Health Mission, Govt of Tamil Nadu

CJ Venugopal, IAS

Additional Chief Secretary & Chief Administrator, Koraput-Bolangir-Kalahandi Region, Government of Odisha

Viswanath S N

Director - Projects, Andhra Pradesh Information Technology Academy (APITA)

Manoj Kumar Mishra

Secretary, Department of Electronics & IT, Govt of Odisha

Golok Kumar Simli

CTO, Passport Seva Programme, Ministry of External Affairs

Dr BK Murthy

Senior Director, Scientist G & Group Head, MeitY, Government of India

Rishikesh Patankar

VP,CSC e-Governance Services India Ltd & COO, CSC Academy,MeitY, Govt of India

Balakrishna Sundar

IFS,Special Secretary,Department of ITE & Communication, Govt of Andhra Pradesh

Inder Pal Singh Sethi

DDG, National Informatics Centre, Government of India

A. S. Chauhan

Additional Director, Directorate of Treasuries, Pension & Entitlements, Govt of Uttarakhand

Prasad Bhavani Hanchate

DGM/IT Advisor, National Insurance Company Ltd

Anuj Singh Rathore

GM IT, Punjab Urban Planning & Development Authority, Govt of Punjab

Anil Sagar

Director(Scientist 'F'), Ministry of Electronics & IT, CERT-In

Anand Shankar

Senior GM, Information Security, POWERGRID

Dr Shailesh Kumar Shrivastava

Senior Technical Director & Head Digital Government Research Centre, Government of Bihar

Mahesh Batra

DCP/IT - IT PHQ, Delhi Police

Sugumar Umapathy

Enterprise Architect & Field CTO, Dell Technologies

Sanjiv Mehta

Country Manager, AMD India

Shailender Kumar

Senior Vice President & Regional Managing Director, Oracle India

Debapriya Nandan

Senior Director & Head, Public Sector, Business Development, Oracle India

Angiah Santhanaswamy

Director Business Development - Public Sector, Oracle India

Ashwani Chandhok

Vice President, Oracle Cloud, Japan & Asia Pacific

Mayank Chaturvedi

Country Manager - Public Sector Sales,HPE India

Anoop Chaturvedi

Country Manager - Public Sector Business, Pointnext Services, HPE

Suryanarayan CS

Country Product Manager, Aruba India

Sunil Gupta

Co-founder & CEO, Yotta Infrastructure

Manish Israni

Executive Vice President & CIO, Yotta Infrastructure

Scott Jarkoff

Director, Strategic Threat Advisory Group, APJ & EMEA, CrowdStrike

Snigdhodev Bhattacharya

Regional Manager (Government), CrowdStrike

Ankush Baveja

Presales Engineer, CrowdStrike

Nitin Dubey

Senior Pre-Sales Manager, South Asia, Kaspersky

Dipesh Kaura

General Manager, South Asia, Kaspersky

Rohan Vaidya

Regional Director, India & SAARC, CyberArk Asia Pacific & Japan

Romanus Prabhu

Global Head - Technical Support, Unified Endpoint Management & Security, ManageEngine

Michael Joseph

Director System Engineering, SAARC, Fortinet

Rajesh Maurya

Regional Vice President, India & SAARC, Fortinet

Srihari Icharapu

Founder ,Cargo Exchange India Pvt Ltd

Gudisa Pala Raju

Deputy Inspector General of Police, Technical Services, Andhra Pradesh Police

Express Computer is one of India’s most respected IT media brands and has been in publication for 29 years. We cover trends and developments in e-governance and enterprise technology in its entirety; including processors, storage, networking, wireless, business applications, cloud computing, analytics, green initiatives and insights that help companies make the most of their ICT investments.

Copyright © The Indian Express [P] Ltd. All Rights Reserved.