Pratap Singh

Principal Commissioner, Income Tax, Haryana

G.V.L Satya Kumar

Managing Director, Centre for Railway Information Systems

Brijesh Singh

Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Government of Maharashtra

Dr Krishna Kant Pathak

Secretary, Department of Finance, Rajasthan

Naveen Jain

Secretary, School Education, Language and Library Departments, and Panchayati Raj (Elementary Education) Department, Rajasthan

Bhaskar Katamneni

Commissioner School Education Infrastructure, Department of School Education, Andhra Pradesh

Dr Adapa Karthik

Special Secretary, Govern Reforms and Public Grievances, and Health and Family Welfare, Punjab

Dr. Vinay Thakur

Managing Director, National Informatics Centre Services Inc (NICSI), India

Sumnesh Joshi

DDG, Ministry of Communications, Government of India

Rubal Aggarwal

Commissioner, ICDS, Women & Child Development Department, Maharashtra

Inderjeet Singh

Commissioner & Special Secretary, DoIT&C, and Managing Director, RajCOMP Info Services Limited, Rajasthan

Dr. Sanjay Kolte

CEO, Pune Smart City Development Corporation Ltd

Vikram Pagaria

Joint Director (Coordination), National Health Authority

Golok Kumar Simli

Principal Advisor & Chief Technology Officer, Passport Seva Programme, Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India

Prashant Kumar Mittal

Director - Infrastructure, e-Services, IT Management, National e-Governance Division, MeitY, India

Arun Raj

Managing Director, ELCOT, IT&DS Department, Tamil Nadu

Anu Kumari

Director, Kerala State IT Mission, Kerala

Shubham Gupta

Chief Executive Officer, Zila Parishad, Dhule, Maharashtra

Sanjay Kumar Sohani

Deputy Director General, UIDAI Regional Office - Delhi, UIDAI

Lily Prasad

Chief Technology Officer, Food Safety and Standards Authority of India

Liton Nandy

CIO & Executive Director (IS), Indian Oil Corporation Ltd

Yajuvendra Kumar

General Manager (IT), Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation (UPSRTC)

Amitabh Nag

Chief Executive Officer, Digital India Bhashini Division ( Bhashini), Digital India Corporation

Sharat Sahai Mathur

Group General Manager/CCCO of Centre for Railway Information Systems (CRIS)

Sajith Menon

Senior Technical Evangelist, Manage Engine

Anindya Biswas

Head for Government and BFSI business in India & Senior Director in Oracle

Vikas Awasthi

Head – Govt Business, Check Point Software, India & SAARC

Yuvraj Pradhan

Director Solutions Engineering, APJ, SonicWall

Pawan Sharma

CIO, Ogma Consulting P. Ltd.

Manish Gupta

Country Manager, India, Utimaco

Jai Singh

Assistant Director, ESIC, Ministry of Labour & Employment, Government of India

Manish Kumar Sinha

CEO,Goods and Services Tax Network (GSTN)

Mr. Sunil Gupta

CEO, MD and Co-Founder, Yotta Data Services

Mr. Kalpesh Shah

Vice President Pre-sales, ABM Knowledgeware Limited

Lov Vashist

Senior Sales Engineer, Netskope

Shri. Anirudh S Singh IRS

Secretary IT and Communication, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh

Jagriti Yadav

Lead Client Partner, IBM India/South Asia

Nandini Singh

Leader - Public Sector & Oil & Gas Leader, IBM India/South Asia

Dr. Monisha Oberoi

Director, APAC Security Sales, IBM

Aashish Gupta

Solution Engineer, F5

Deepak Chopra

Solution Engineer, F5

Piyush Somani

Chairman, Managing Director - ESDS; & President – CCICI

Vivek Kharpude

AVP - ESDS software solution Pvt. Ltd

Aashish Jain

Senior Business Solution Manager, SAS India

Vikash Sultania

Territory Leader - Government, Energy & Power, SAS India

Prashant Rai

Senior Business Solution Manager, SAS India

Arun Sood

(North Zonal Head CEP business), HP

Jiten Pareek

Senior Solutions Architect, SAARC, Infoblox

Mr. Arif Khan

CEO, Coredge

Saroj Kumar Tripathy

Joint General Manager, Odisha Computer Application Centre (OCAC)

Dr Yask Sharma

CISO, Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL)

Prakash Chathukutty

General Manager- Data Center, Information Systems, Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL)

Nitin Chadurkar

Executive Director- IT, Maharashtra State Power Generation Company Ltd

Kuldip Singh


Jitendra Kumar Verma

State Informatics Officer, NIC, Rajasthan

Express Computer is one of India's most respected IT media brands and has been in publication for 33 years running. We cover enterprise technology in all its flavours, including processors, storage, networking, wireless, business applications, cloud computing, analytics, green initiatives and anything that can help companies make the most of their ICT investments. Additionally, we also report on the fast emerging realm of eGovernance in India.

Follow us

Copyright & The Indian Express [P] Ltd. All Rights Reserved.