Digital Technology Sabha

Empowering A New Era Of Governance

23, 24, 25 February, 2021
9:30am - 5:30pm



Dr R S Sharma

CEO, National Health Authority (NHA),
Govt of India

Ajay Prakash Sawhney

Secretary, MeitY,
Govt of India

Dr Rajendra Kumar

Additional Secretary, MeitY,
Govt of India

Puneet Chawla

Chairman & Managing Director, RailTel Corporation, Ministry of Railways,
Govt of India

Loknath Behera

Director General of Police,
Govt of Kerala

Rohit Kumar Singh

Additional Chief Secretary, Rural Development,
Govt of Rajasthan

Dr Neeta Verma

DG, NIC, MeitY,
Govt of India

Abhishek Singh

President & CEO, NeGD,
Govt of India

Manoj Mishra

Secretary, Department of IT & Electronics,
Govt of Odisha

Pushkal Shivam

Deputy CEO, Aurangabad Smart City Development Corporation Ltd,
Govt of Maharashtra

Rajendra Jagtap

Chairman & Managing Director, Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Ltd

Golok Kumar Simli

CTO, Passport Seva Programme,
Govt of India

Prabhat Malik, IAS

Additional MD, Raipur Smart City Ltd,
Govt of Chhattisgarh


Govt of India

Rama Devi Lanka

Director, Emerging Technologies, Officer On Special Duty (OSD), Dept of ITE&C,
Govt of Telangana

Sudhir Kanvinde

Executive Director, IT,
Indian Ports Association,
Ministry of Shipping

CH A S Murty

Associate Director,

Dhruv Singhal

Punjab Police

G. Pala Raju, IPS

DIG, Technical Services,
Andhra Pradesh Police

Dr Balsing Rajput

Superintendent of Police, Maharashtra Cyber,
Govt of Maharashtra

Rajiv K. Sennar

Advisor for Investments, Industries & Infrastructure,
Govt of Andhra Pradesh

Jayesh Ranjan

Principal Secretary, Industries, Commerce & IT,
Govt of Telangana

Dr Sudhakar Shinde

Govt of Maharashtra

V K Trivedi

Scientist 'F' & Director STQC Directorate

Dr B Viduthalai Virumbi

Health Officer, Directorate of Public health and Preventive Medicine, Tamil Nadu

Kavita Bhatia

Ministry of Electronics & IT

Sanjay Kumar Das

Joint Secretary, Department of Information Technology & Electronics,
Govt. of West Bengal

Shylesh Srinivasan

GM - IT,

Dr Lovneesh Chanana

Vice President (Government Affairs),
Asia Pacific and Japan,

Vikram K

Senior Director, Industry verticals Sales,
HPE India

Mayank Chaturvedi

Country Manager , Public Sector Sales,
HPE India

Surya Narayan CS

Country Product Manager,
Aruba India

Abir Banerjee

National Sales Manager, Aruba, India

Sudip Banerjee

Director, Transformation Strategy, APJ,

Ajay Dubey

Channel Head (India/ SAARC),

Brijesh Miglani

Technical Head( North & East Region),

Krishna Prasad

Technical Consultant (South),

Anil Bhandari

CEO & Mentor,

Romanus Prabhu

Global Head - Technical Support of Endpoint Management & Security,

Sumeet Pathak

Digital Workforce Evangelist - IMEA,
Automation Anywhere

Nirlap Vora

Associate Director, Customer Advisory & Customer Success,
SAS India

Kamaljeet Singh

Customer Advisory Head
for Public Sector &
Utilities Vertical,
SAS India

Sujit Patheja

Director – Smart cities & Urban Governance,
SAP India

Arun Kumar J

Regional Sales Director,

Amit Antil

Senior Manager Government Infrastructure Vertical,
Vertiv India

Prashant Bhatia

Vice President- Sales,
Vertiv India

Chitral Chadda

Solutions Expert - BI
Uneecops Business Solutions

Siddhant Sharma

Solutions Expert - BI
Uneecops Business Solutions

Express Computer is one of India's most respected IT media brands and has been in publication for 24 years running. We cover enterprise technology in all its flavours, including processors, storage, networking, wireless, business applications, cloud computing, analytics, green initiatives and anything that can help companies make the most of their ICT investments. Additionally, we also report on the fast emerging realm of eGovernance in India.

© 2021 - The Indian Express Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.